

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S

COLLEGE OF FINE ARTS

Approved by AICTE Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

6.2.1: The institutional perspective plan is effectively deployed and functioning of the institutional bodies is effective and efficient as visible from policies, administrative setup, appointment, service rules, and procedures, etc

INDEX

Sr. No	Name of the Document
1	College Statutory Committees

Bharati Vidyapeeth's

College of Fine Arts

Bharati Vidyapeeth's Campus, Pune-Satara Road, Katraj, Pune 43. **2022-23**

NOTICE

DATE: 19/08/2022

This is to inform all staff that College Level Statutory Committees are formed for the academic year 2022-23. The Coordinator/Chairman/Incharge of various College Level Statutory Committees are hereby informed that to arranged meeting regularly of their respective committees and maintain record of it. (Agenda, Minutes Photo and Outcome of meetings etc.)

The In-charge of various committees are further informed to arrange the activities as per the need of their committee and convey the progress regularly to the undersigned.

Fune-Satara Rd Pune-43.

I/C Fincipal
Bharati Vidyapeeth's
College of Fine Arts
Pune-Satara Road, Pune-43.

Following are the Statutory Committees formed for the academic year 2022-23

1. Academic Administrative & Audit Committee (AAA) Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Sign
1	Dr. Anupama Patil	Principal	hus
3	Asst. Prof. Dr. Sanjay Bhalerao	Member	umar
4	Asso. Prof.Dr.Pallavi Mishram	Member	Palm
5	Asst. Prof. Mugdha Kale	Member	my
6	Asst. Prof. Sagar Pansare	Member	38
7	Aruna Patil	Non – Teaching staff	Aspatil,
8	Dr.Janardan Salunkhe	Non – Teaching staff	3601

2. Anti – Ragging Squad Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Sign
1	Dr. Anupama Patil	Principal	Anie
2	Asst. Prof. Rupesh Pawar	Member	16.
3	Asso. Prof. Dr. Girish Charwad	Member	an

3. Anti – Ragging Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Sign
1	Dr. Anupama Patil	Principal	The second
2	Asso. Prof. Dr. Girish Charwad	Member	at .
3	Asst. Prof. Mugdha Kale	Member	mme.
4	Aruna Patil	Non- teaching Staff	-Aspatri
5	Rohit Kshirsagar	Student Member	tout
6	Aboli Hambarde	Student Member	Abri)H
7	Vinod Kshirsagar	Student Member	Vishingen
8	Kedar Dandge	Student Member	Kenon
9	Mitani Patil	Student Member	Meatin
10	Sujit Zanje	Student Member	<i>=</i>
11	Shri Dhiraj Gupta	Local Member	Thing:



4. College Development Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Sign
1	Dr. Vishwajit Kadam	Chairman of Management	
2	Dr. Asmita Jagtap	Nominee of Secretary Management	0
3	Dr. Anupama Patil	Principal	Am
4	Asso. Prof. Sagar Pansare	Head of Department	R
5	Dr. Sanjay Bhalerao	Teacher	munu
6	Asst. Prof. Mugdha Kale	Teacher	mus.
7	Asst. Prof. Mangesh Tambe	Teacher	19
8	Mr. Sambhaji Patil	Non-Teaching	and
9	Dr. K. D. Jadhav	Local Members	
10	Dr. Pradip Jadhav	Local Members	
11	Mr. Sameet Soman	Local Members	Somens
12	Ms. Ishani Gadre	Local Members	Gihm.
13	Dr. Pallavi Meshram	IQAC Coordinator	Palm
14	Kshirsagar Rohit	President - student body	Tehnager
15	Mandhare Sanjana	Secretory - student presidency	Smanine

5. Central Feedback Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Sign
1	Dr. Anupama Patil	Principal	ghw)
2	Asst. Prof. Rupesh Pawar	Member	1 12 · .
3	Asst. Prof. Sagar Pansare	Member	37
4	Asst. Prof. Pranali Shende	Member	July
5	Asst. Prof. Ram Chauvre	Member	28
6	Shankar Mahadik	Non – Teaching Staff	Sumbudile
7	D.S.Patil	Non – Teaching Staff	Pating



6. Curricular & Co Curricular Activities Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Sign
1	Dr. Anupama Patil	Principal	gha-
2	Asso. Prof. Dr.Girish Charwad	Member	a
3	Asst. Prof. Ram Chavre	Member	25
4	Asst. Prof. Sudhir Pawar	Member	Wawer
5	Asst. Prof. Kishor Potdar	Member	Keshar
6	Sambhaji Patil	Non - Teaching Staff	Cont
7	Mahadik Shankar	Non - Teaching Staff	Sunhudits
8	Rohit kshirsagar	Student	January Tahlasan
9	Sanjana Mandhare	Student	mour

7. Faculty Grievance Redresses Cell Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Sign
1	Dr. Anupama Patil	Principal	m
3	Asst. Prof. Rupesh Pawar	Member	t,
4	Asst. Prof. Pansare Sagar	Member	5R
5	Asst. Prof. Jagdish Khaire	Member	tur
6	Shankar Mahadik	Non – Teaching Staff	Gmohitak.

8. Internal Complaints Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Sign
1	Asso. Prof.Dr. Pallavi Meshram	Presiding officer	Pally
2	Asst. Prof. Mugdha Kale	Teacher	min
3	Asst. Prof. Dr.Sanjay Bhalerao	Teacher	mmar
4	Dr.Janardhan Salunkhe	Non-Teaching Staff	goal
5	Akshaya Kadam	Mavshi member	Aiks.
6	Saniya Londhe LR	Student member	Sanjar.
7	Rohit Kshirsagar GS	Student member	Reshiragen



9. Library Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	∫ Sign
1	Dr. Anupama Patil	Principal	Shu
3	Asst. Prof. Rupesh Pawar	Member	d ₂
4	Asso. Prof.Dr.Girish Charwad	Member	an
5	Asst. Prof.Dr.Sanjay Bhalerao	Member	mmen
6	Asst. Prof.Sudhir Pawar	Member	Maure
7	Asst. Prof.Dr.Jagdish Khaire	Member	free
8	Asst. Prof. Vipin Sonawane	Member	
9	Dr.J.P.Salunkhe	Librarian	greet

10.NSS Unit Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Sign
1	Anupama Patil	Principal	2m/
3	Asst. Prof. Kishor Potdar	Member	Kesha
4	D.S.Patil	Non – Teaching Staff	Patillis
5	Sahil Patil	Student Member	toolil
6	Soman Sakshi	Student Member	-dali) Somans

11.Research Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Sign
1	Dr. Anupama Patil	Principal	m
3	Asst. Prof. Rupesh Pawar	Member	d
4	Asst. Prof. Sagar Pansare	Member	38
5	Asst. Prof.Dr.Sanjay Bhalerao	Member	THIN
6	Asst. Prof. Dr.Jagdish Khaire	Member	Mir.
7	Asso. Prof. Dr.Pallavi Meshram	Member	Palis
8	Asst. Prof. Sudhir Pawar	Member	Waws
9	Usha Pawar	Non – teaching staff	pardy
10	Sumaiya Deshpande	Student	Summiya.



12.Reservation Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Sign
1	Dr. Anupama Patil -Principal	Principal	8 m
2	Asst. Prof. Dr.Jagdish Khaire	Member	Ner
3	Asst. Prof. Vipin Sonavne *	Member	
4	Asst. Prof. Ram Chaure	Member	
5	Asst. Prof. Pranali Shende	Member	- tul
6	Dr.Salunkhe Janardan	Librarian	18 Poli
7	D.S Patil	Non – Teaching Staff	Pa +: 1100
8	Shankar Mahadik	Non – Teaching Staff	Smuladis
9	Mangesh Kshirsagar	Peon	CM-

13.Student Grievance Redresses cell Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Sign
1	Dr. Anupama Patil	Principal	Aur
3	Asst. Prof. Sagar Pansare	Member	51
4	Asst. Prof. Sudhir Pawar	Member	Waws
5	Aruna Patil	Non – teaching Staff	-Asperti.
6	Priyanka Sawant	Student	Trayali

14.Students Welfare Office Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	∩ Sign
1	Dr. Anupama Patil	Principal	gw.
2	Asst. Prof. Dr.J.D Khaire	Member	Am
3	D.S.Patil	Non – Teaching Staff	Pa+1105
4	Akshay Vadke	Student	Avade
5	Priyanka Sawant	Student	Tsayland

15.Training and Placement Cell Committee

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	Sign
1	Dr. Anupama Patil	Principal	Au .
2	Asso. Prof. Dr.Pallavi Mishram	Member	Palvi



3	Asst. Prof. Sagar Pansare	Member	至
4	Asst. Prof. Sudhir Pawar	Member	Waws
5	Asst. Prof. Pranali Shende	Member	- tu
6	Asst. Prof. Dr.Jagdish Khaire	Member	hu
7	Asst. Prof. Ram Chaure	Member	37
8	Asst. Prof.Prachi Rajanhire	Member	Fannire
9	Usha Pawar	Non – Teaching Staff	Jamos



I/C Principal
Bharati Vi Impeeth's
Cone of the Arts
Pune-Satara Road, Pune-43.