Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us

Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Fine Arts
Life at COFA
BV Katraj Campus Tour

Panel Drawing and Writing competition 2021

On the occasion of the 75th Independence Day of India, State-level panel drawing and writing competitions were organized in online mode on 15/08/2021.

More than 300 art teachers from Maharashtra participated in this competition.

The competition was examined by Prof. Sudhakar Chavan sir.

The competition was organized by Bharati Kala Mahavidyalaya, College of Fine Arts & School of Visual arts.

The format for the competition was as follows:
First, second, third, and five consolation as a total of 8 prizes & E- certificate for every participant.

On 7/9/2021 prize-giving ceremony was held online.

At the beginning Vice-Principal of the college, Prof. Rupesh Pawar sir congratulated winners and participants. He also gave information about colleges and institutions.

Examiner Prof. Sudhakar Chavan sir explained his opinions about this competition.

Thanking speech was given by Vice Principal Prof Rupesh Pawar sir.

Principle Anupama Patil, Vice Principal Rupesh Pawar, Prof. Katkar sir, Prof Yogesh Bhaskare sir, Prof. Brijesh Jadhav sir, and all the teaching and non-teaching-teaching had their valuable contribution to this event.

Prize winners

  1. First Prize - Imtiyaj Hisab Mulla, Sa Re Patil Technical Highschool Udgao, Tehsil Shirol.
  2. Second Prize - Devdas Shivram Hire, Nutan Madhyamik Vidyalay Bhatgao, Tehsil Chandvad, District Nashik.
  3. Third Prize - Kailas Balu Suryavanshi, Baglan, Edu Society English medium school Satana, District Nashik.

Consolation Prizes

  1. Shakil Ahamad Sheikh, Oxford English medium school Chopda, District Jalgaon
  2. Chandrakant Vitthal Joshi, Gurukul English medium school Jalana
  3. Anil Kallappa Kumbhar, Vaikantrao Highschool Icchalkaranji, District Kolhapur
  4. Vishwas Dilip Mali, Borgaokar Highschool Kolhapur
  5. Chaturbhuj Vinayak Shinde, Adarsh Highschool Aadgao, Tehsil Shahada, District Nandurbar.


© 2023 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.